Holistic Medicine and Men's Health in Tri-Cities, WA -- proudly serving Richland, Kennewick, Pasco and surrounding areas. Click here for Covid prevention and treatment

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Michael K. Turner, MD -  - Integrative Medicine Physician

Michael K. Turner, MD

Integrative Medicine Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Kennewick, WA

58 total reviews

Dr. Michael K. Turner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Turner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey A.
Submitted 02/02/22
Listened, cared and informed.
Peter M.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Turner is a very knowledgeable, competent and compassionate physician. He is currently engaged in the management of my serious case of SARS2 CV19 Pneumonia. Following the patient specific protocols, as set forth via FLCCC, I am making my way back to experiencing improved quality of life and activities of daily living. I realize now that my situation was very dire and I was well on the way to being admitted into a hospital which I did not want. He has helped keep me out of the hospital and with my family during recovery. Dr. Turner has guided all along the way, customizing the protocol to address my unique issues and all the ups and downs. I am confident that I selected the right physician. Kudos to Dr. Turner and his capable staff. They're the "genuine article."
Nick B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Turner and his staff have been great to work with! They have done what they said they would do when it was supposed to be completed. My family and I will use Dr. Turner whenever we are able to.
Chery K.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Turner's website was clear and concise. I spoke to a member of his staff and all my questions were answered. Upon submitting my med form, the Ivermectin prescription was promptly filled and mailed. I recommend Dr. Turner in these times of need for alternative and effective prophylactic use if this direction is best for you.
Joanne L.
Submitted 01/06/22
I wanted help for Covid prevention. Dr' Turner's office quickly took care of my needs. I had my RX in 8 days. This is a legitimate process and I'm so thankful for these Dr's who practice using knowledge and are not poisoned by politics.
Steffanie H.
Submitted 01/05/22
I am also looking for Hydroxychloroquine as a precaution. Unsure if this is a medication that can be prescribed. Thank you.
Madeline V.
Submitted 01/02/22
I am just looking for information.
Rui S.
Submitted 12/16/21
My wife and I both took the ivermectin tablets and other suggested supplements during the covid infection. We both recovered quickly. And I didn't miss a single day of work.
Kerri B.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Turner was very easy to talk to, listened to and responded to my concerns, and answered all of my questions. In fact, he was able to answer a few questions related to my medical condition that my other physicians refused to address.
Diane M.
Submitted 12/11/21
It was gracious and accomplished the goal of further informing Dr. Turner about me in order for him to prescribe what I needed - and introducing me to the very pleasant Dr. Turner.
Robert H.
Submitted 12/11/21
I wanted help with Covid prevention. When my doctor refused to help me, I found Dr. Turner. I was happy with his quick response and his willingness to help me. The process was seamless and I am very pleased with the results. In my mind, Dr. Turner and his staff care about me as a person and I am grateful. Thank you Dr. Turner.
Scott L.
Submitted 12/08/21
I am so grateful to have found Dr. Turner. I did not have any health issues, just a desire to get on the FLCCC preventative protocol and Dr. Turner's web and office system handled my needs wonderfully. My daughter actually had a televisit and it went well for her too. Thanks guys! Scott
David E.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr Turner did a great job! Was quick to return call and handle getting my family needs taken care of.
Jeremy K.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Turner was immensely helpful. Really appreciate his independent and effective advice.
Tim A.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Turner and his helper Brian were very helpful and did a good job to quickly provide prescriptions (though our first order got lost by mail firm) and to the local pharmacies. We recommend Norco for nebulizers. We recovered within weeks with no hospitalization (and dreaded Remdisivir poisoning). Have recommended the Dr. to many others.
Brick L.
Submitted 11/28/21
The telephone appointment with Dr. Turner was very thorough and I felt he took the time to hear about my current situation. He listened and addressed my concerns. My wife was also on the phone call and her input was acknowledged and taken into planning my care. I would highly recommend him to any one seeking care from a provider not biased or influenced by outside entities.
David F.
Submitted 11/28/21
Dr. Turner is personable and is a good listener. I also appreciate his willingness to work with me to find the best solutions to my health issues.
Claudia W.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. TURNER and his Staff have helped our family receive the Covid care needed. The time they have put into helping with our differing needs is so aprreciated. They are professional and caring. Their patient care towards us, has been a stress reliever .
Stephen P.
Submitted 10/28/21
I couldn't be happier. I made the decision to get a prescription for Ivermectin (insurance in case I catch Covid at some point) and my doctor would not prescribe it for me. I found Dr. Turner on the FLCCC website (a GREAT resource) and I was very impressed with the effort he had put into his own website in an attempt to reach out to potential patients and answer as many questions as possible. I see Dr. Turner as a pioneer. He's willing to go where others won't go. Most doctors practice straight down the middle of the road and aren't willing to even get close to side off the road. TOO SCARY! Dr. Turner is willing to take risks and follow his instincts. When something works, it works. Just because some "higher authority" hasn't yet given their blessing doesn't mean it should be off-limits. For crying-out-loud, Off Label prescriptions have been used by doctors for ages. The entire process was as smooth as silk. Six days from start to finish. THANK YOU Dr. Turner for having the courage to chart your own course and not bow-down to the so-called experts.
Jed R.
Submitted 10/15/21
Thank you so much. Nice to know there are Angels out there for help. You give me hope for the world.