Holistic Medicine and Men's Health in Tri-Cities, WA -- proudly serving Richland, Kennewick, Pasco and surrounding areas. Click here for Covid prevention and treatment

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael K. Turner, MD -  - Integrative Medicine Physician

Michael K. Turner, MD

Integrative Medicine Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Kennewick, WA

50 total reviews

Dr. Michael K. Turner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Turner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerri B.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Turner was very easy to talk to, listened to and responded to my concerns, and answered all of my questions. In fact, he was able to answer a few questions related to my medical condition that my other physicians refused to address.
Diane M.
Submitted 12/11/21
It was gracious and accomplished the goal of further informing Dr. Turner about me in order for him to prescribe what I needed - and introducing me to the very pleasant Dr. Turner.
Robert H.
Submitted 12/11/21
I wanted help with Covid prevention. When my doctor refused to help me, I found Dr. Turner. I was happy with his quick response and his willingness to help me. The process was seamless and I am very pleased with the results. In my mind, Dr. Turner and his staff care about me as a person and I am grateful. Thank you Dr. Turner.
Scott L.
Submitted 12/08/21
I am so grateful to have found Dr. Turner. I did not have any health issues, just a desire to get on the FLCCC preventative protocol and Dr. Turner's web and office system handled my needs wonderfully. My daughter actually had a televisit and it went well for her too. Thanks guys! Scott
David E.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr Turner did a great job! Was quick to return call and handle getting my family needs taken care of.
Jeremy K.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Turner was immensely helpful. Really appreciate his independent and effective advice.
Tim A.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Turner and his helper Brian were very helpful and did a good job to quickly provide prescriptions (though our first order got lost by mail firm) and to the local pharmacies. We recommend Norco for nebulizers. We recovered within weeks with no hospitalization (and dreaded Remdisivir poisoning). Have recommended the Dr. to many others.
Brick L.
Submitted 11/28/21
The telephone appointment with Dr. Turner was very thorough and I felt he took the time to hear about my current situation. He listened and addressed my concerns. My wife was also on the phone call and her input was acknowledged and taken into planning my care. I would highly recommend him to any one seeking care from a provider not biased or influenced by outside entities.
David F.
Submitted 11/28/21
Dr. Turner is personable and is a good listener. I also appreciate his willingness to work with me to find the best solutions to my health issues.
Claudia W.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. TURNER and his Staff have helped our family receive the Covid care needed. The time they have put into helping with our differing needs is so aprreciated. They are professional and caring. Their patient care towards us, has been a stress reliever .
Stephen P.
Submitted 10/28/21
I couldn't be happier. I made the decision to get a prescription for Ivermectin (insurance in case I catch Covid at some point) and my doctor would not prescribe it for me. I found Dr. Turner on the FLCCC website (a GREAT resource) and I was very impressed with the effort he had put into his own website in an attempt to reach out to potential patients and answer as many questions as possible. I see Dr. Turner as a pioneer. He's willing to go where others won't go. Most doctors practice straight down the middle of the road and aren't willing to even get close to side off the road. TOO SCARY! Dr. Turner is willing to take risks and follow his instincts. When something works, it works. Just because some "higher authority" hasn't yet given their blessing doesn't mean it should be off-limits. For crying-out-loud, Off Label prescriptions have been used by doctors for ages. The entire process was as smooth as silk. Six days from start to finish. THANK YOU Dr. Turner for having the courage to chart your own course and not bow-down to the so-called experts.
Jed R.
Submitted 10/15/21
Thank you so much. Nice to know there are Angels out there for help. You give me hope for the world.
JTrent H.
Submitted 10/05/21
I contacted Dr. Turner's office to begin a Preventative Treatment against SARS 2 Covid 19; but before I got through the process, I tested POSITIVE from a PCR test. The medication he prescribed arrived the day after my test results were received and we were able to begin treatment right away. Thanks for the professionalism, and immediacy of your response AND the Compounding Pharmacy you selected.
Kelly J.
Submitted 10/03/21
Great experience; thankful for this doctor.
Evan S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent. Very informative. Helpful. Very knowledgeable.
Derek H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr Turner was amazing and helpful!!
Scott D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent visit. Dr. Turner knows his stuff. Recomend him to anyone looking for a specialist.
Rick C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Turner is very patient, listening to all my concerns and then based on our conversation and goals suggests the best way to achieve better health. He gives gentle suggestions that we both agree is the best approach to take. Very knowledgeable giving suggestions for natural ways to achieve better health.
Cody C.
Submitted 03/24/21
I will say this and not just cause he helps me if it was not for him I strongly feel I would have been called home to god if he did not help me these last few year not only physically but emotionally and spiritually as well I don’t think I can ever repay this man in my life time thank u for everything you have done for me it means more then you will ever know best doctor in tri cities