Holistic Medicine and Men's Health in Tri-Cities, WA -- proudly serving Richland, Kennewick, Pasco and surrounding areas. Click here for Covid prevention and treatment

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Michael K. Turner, MD -  - Integrative Medicine Physician

Michael K. Turner, MD

Integrative Medicine Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in , WA

4.97/5 Star Rating
62 total reviews

Dr. Michael K. Turner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Turner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARK E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Great Doctor, glad I found this practice. One improvement that is needed is response time in terms of prescriptions and promised needed information. BTW, I'm still waiting for mine.
Angie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Turner was wondering. He understood my problem and explained to me what I could do to alleviate my anxiety about the situation. He was understanding and kind and very easy to talk to, a good listener. Dr. Turner is a great doctor.
Betty E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Excellent
Betty E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Very understanding. Time spent with dr Turner well worth it. Follow up questions were answered immediately. Thank you!
Stacey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Listened, cared and informed.
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Turner is a very knowledgeable, competent and compassionate physician. He is currently engaged in the management of my serious case of SARS2 CV19 Pneumonia. Following the patient specific protocols, as set forth via FLCCC, I am making my way back to experiencing improved quality of life and activities of daily living. I realize now that my situation was very dire and I was well on the way to being admitted into a hospital which I did not want. He has helped keep me out of the hospital and with my family during recovery. Dr. Turner has guided all along the way, customizing the protocol to address my unique issues and all the ups and downs. I am confident that I selected the right physician. Kudos to Dr. Turner and his capable staff. They're the "genuine article."
Nick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Turner and his staff have been great to work with! They have done what they said they would do when it was supposed to be completed. My family and I will use Dr. Turner whenever we are able to.
Chery K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Turner's website was clear and concise. I spoke to a member of his staff and all my questions were answered. Upon submitting my med form, the Ivermectin prescription was promptly filled and mailed. I recommend Dr. Turner in these times of need for alternative and effective prophylactic use if this direction is best for you.
Joanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
I wanted help for Covid prevention. Dr' Turner's office quickly took care of my needs. I had my RX in 8 days. This is a legitimate process and I'm so thankful for these Dr's who practice using knowledge and are not poisoned by politics.
Steffanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I am also looking for Hydroxychloroquine as a precaution. Unsure if this is a medication that can be prescribed. Thank you.
Madeline V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
I am just looking for information.
Rui S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
My wife and I both took the ivermectin tablets and other suggested supplements during the covid infection. We both recovered quickly. And I didn't miss a single day of work.
Kerri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Turner was very easy to talk to, listened to and responded to my concerns, and answered all of my questions. In fact, he was able to answer a few questions related to my medical condition that my other physicians refused to address.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
It was gracious and accomplished the goal of further informing Dr. Turner about me in order for him to prescribe what I needed - and introducing me to the very pleasant Dr. Turner.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
I wanted help with Covid prevention. When my doctor refused to help me, I found Dr. Turner. I was happy with his quick response and his willingness to help me. The process was seamless and I am very pleased with the results. In my mind, Dr. Turner and his staff care about me as a person and I am grateful. Thank you Dr. Turner.
Scott L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I am so grateful to have found Dr. Turner. I did not have any health issues, just a desire to get on the FLCCC preventative protocol and Dr. Turner's web and office system handled my needs wonderfully. My daughter actually had a televisit and it went well for her too. Thanks guys! Scott
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr Turner did a great job! Was quick to return call and handle getting my family needs taken care of.
Jeremy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Turner was immensely helpful. Really appreciate his independent and effective advice.
Tim A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Turner and his helper Brian were very helpful and did a good job to quickly provide prescriptions (though our first order got lost by mail firm) and to the local pharmacies. We recommend Norco for nebulizers. We recovered within weeks with no hospitalization (and dreaded Remdisivir poisoning). Have recommended the Dr. to many others.
Brick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
The telephone appointment with Dr. Turner was very thorough and I felt he took the time to hear about my current situation. He listened and addressed my concerns. My wife was also on the phone call and her input was acknowledged and taken into planning my care. I would highly recommend him to any one seeking care from a provider not biased or influenced by outside entities.