Holistic Medicine and Men's Health in Tri-Cities, WA -- proudly serving Richland, Kennewick, Pasco and surrounding areas. Click here for Covid prevention and treatment

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael K. Turner, MD -  - Integrative Medicine Physician

Michael K. Turner, MD

Integrative Medicine Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Kennewick, WA

50 total reviews

Dr. Michael K. Turner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Turner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia J.
Submitted 04/30/22
Answered all my questions, and sketched out a plan for further treatment. i will be making follow up appointment after blood test results come back. very patient with me even though I was unprepared for the appointment and a little whiny!
Bonnie H.
Submitted 04/02/22
I had my telephone appointment with Dr. Turner who prescribed medications I would need in the event I contracted Covid. I have chronic COPD so was quite concerned about what could happen to me if I got the virus. In addition to medications Dr. Turner supplied me a list of preventive measures to follow to help prevent the virus. I am following his protocols and have not as yet gotten the virus.
John A.
Submitted 03/29/22
Obviously experienced and educated answers to unique questions. Experienced improvement in condition. Thank You!
Catiana B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Love DR Turner!! Super knowledgeable and practical!
Margaret T.
Submitted 03/27/22
Very Good Alprazolam going well, most days two tabs, some just one.
Loi W.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr. Turner is personable, professional, knowledgeable and really cares about his patients. I had my questions answered and was not disappointed. Highly recommend!
Robert H.
Submitted 03/24/22
I had concerns about early treatment for Covid because the current guidelines is to be sent home after a positive test and only to go to the hospital when you have trouble breathing. This didn’t make sense to me. While I am healthy today, I needed honest information on my options for prevention and also treatment if I were to become sick and wanted to stay out of the hospital. Dr. Turner addressed every one of my concerns and I now have all the tools and information I need. After speaking with Dr. Turner my anxiety level about Covid early treatment is completely gone, he put my mind at ease. I feel that Dr. Turner truly cared for me and cares about the health of all his patients. I am grateful to have found a doctor who cares about the patient as opposed to doctors who only care about the safe narrative which, as I have learned, is not in my best interest. I have recommended Dr. Turner to my friends. This was my second appointment and, in my opinion, worth every penny. I would not hesitate to call on Dr. Turner again. At my age (72), I’m sure I will. Thank you Doctor.
MARK E.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great Doctor, glad I found this practice. One improvement that is needed is response time in terms of prescriptions and promised needed information. BTW, I'm still waiting for mine.
Test T.
Submitted 02/11/22
test
Angie S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Turner was wondering. He understood my problem and explained to me what I could do to alleviate my anxiety about the situation. He was understanding and kind and very easy to talk to, a good listener. Dr. Turner is a great doctor.
Betty E.
Submitted 02/07/22
Excellent
Betty E.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very understanding. Time spent with dr Turner well worth it. Follow up questions were answered immediately. Thank you!
Stacey A.
Submitted 02/02/22
Listened, cared and informed.
Peter M.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Turner is a very knowledgeable, competent and compassionate physician. He is currently engaged in the management of my serious case of SARS2 CV19 Pneumonia. Following the patient specific protocols, as set forth via FLCCC, I am making my way back to experiencing improved quality of life and activities of daily living. I realize now that my situation was very dire and I was well on the way to being admitted into a hospital which I did not want. He has helped keep me out of the hospital and with my family during recovery. Dr. Turner has guided all along the way, customizing the protocol to address my unique issues and all the ups and downs. I am confident that I selected the right physician. Kudos to Dr. Turner and his capable staff. They're the "genuine article."
Nick B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Turner and his staff have been great to work with! They have done what they said they would do when it was supposed to be completed. My family and I will use Dr. Turner whenever we are able to.
Chery K.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Turner's website was clear and concise. I spoke to a member of his staff and all my questions were answered. Upon submitting my med form, the Ivermectin prescription was promptly filled and mailed. I recommend Dr. Turner in these times of need for alternative and effective prophylactic use if this direction is best for you.
Joanne L.
Submitted 01/06/22
I wanted help for Covid prevention. Dr' Turner's office quickly took care of my needs. I had my RX in 8 days. This is a legitimate process and I'm so thankful for these Dr's who practice using knowledge and are not poisoned by politics.
Steffanie H.
Submitted 01/05/22
I am also looking for Hydroxychloroquine as a precaution. Unsure if this is a medication that can be prescribed. Thank you.
Madeline V.
Submitted 01/02/22
I am just looking for information.
Rui S.
Submitted 12/16/21
My wife and I both took the ivermectin tablets and other suggested supplements during the covid infection. We both recovered quickly. And I didn't miss a single day of work.