Holistic Medicine and Men's Health in Tri-Cities, WA -- proudly serving Richland, Kennewick, Pasco and surrounding areas. Click here for Covid prevention and treatment

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Michael K. Turner, MD -  - Integrative Medicine Physician

Michael K. Turner, MD

Integrative Medicine Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Kennewick, WA

58 total reviews

Dr. Michael K. Turner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Turner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josephine S.
Submitted 09/17/22
I cannot recommend Dr. Turner enough. He provided me with sound medical advice and compassionate care. He listens well and gives clear instructions for treatment. He also takes the time send additional information after the appointment. But, probably the most personal touch, he is his willingness to pray for you at the end of the session.
Rodger L.
Submitted 09/11/22
My first visit with Dr Turner via phone call I described my symptoms and within 15 minutes he was sure what the problem was and he was right. I had suffered abdominal pain for the last 10 months after a Covid infection. It’s been about three weeks and no pain.
Carol E N.
Submitted 09/03/22
Interesting experience. Will certainly follow up on issues.
Stephen B.
Submitted 08/11/22
First consult was a refreshing experience as compared to corporate medicine. We actually had a back and forth exchange of information and Dr. Turner was actually engaged for a full thirty minutes, as opposed to spending half the time clacking away on a keyboard while looking at an electronic records screen. Dr. Turner radiates a positivity and is obviously enthusiastic about working to enhance the health of his patients. I'm looking forward working within this version of modern medicine with Dr. Turner.
Shirley E.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Turner responded quickly when we were exposed to Covid and became sick. He has been thorough and followed up to make sure my husband is recovering completely. It is a blessing to have access to real healthcare without governmental dictating. Thank you Jamie & Shirley Estes
Jaime S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Always strives to provide his best care. So grateful I returned for care in his new office!
Cathy M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very friendly and caring, seemed truly interested in wanting me to have the best outcome available.
Brandi M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great consultation with immediate recommendations made for medical care. This doctor definitely cares for others and serves God.
Daveitta H.
Submitted 05/28/22
I feel very comfortable expressing what is going on with me to Dr Turner. I've only seen him once but had a very positive outcome. He is very understanding and caring. I have shifted into a more positive way of life and I was really impressed how God works through him. I was impressed with him praying over me. This touched my life personally. I feel so much better and so much closer to God. Thank you Dr Turner
Cynthia J.
Submitted 04/30/22
Answered all my questions, and sketched out a plan for further treatment. i will be making follow up appointment after blood test results come back. very patient with me even though I was unprepared for the appointment and a little whiny!
Bonnie H.
Submitted 04/02/22
I had my telephone appointment with Dr. Turner who prescribed medications I would need in the event I contracted Covid. I have chronic COPD so was quite concerned about what could happen to me if I got the virus. In addition to medications Dr. Turner supplied me a list of preventive measures to follow to help prevent the virus. I am following his protocols and have not as yet gotten the virus.
John A.
Submitted 03/29/22
Obviously experienced and educated answers to unique questions. Experienced improvement in condition. Thank You!
Catiana B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Love DR Turner!! Super knowledgeable and practical!
Margaret T.
Submitted 03/27/22
Very Good Alprazolam going well, most days two tabs, some just one.
Loi W.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr. Turner is personable, professional, knowledgeable and really cares about his patients. I had my questions answered and was not disappointed. Highly recommend!
Robert H.
Submitted 03/24/22
I had concerns about early treatment for Covid because the current guidelines is to be sent home after a positive test and only to go to the hospital when you have trouble breathing. This didn’t make sense to me. While I am healthy today, I needed honest information on my options for prevention and also treatment if I were to become sick and wanted to stay out of the hospital. Dr. Turner addressed every one of my concerns and I now have all the tools and information I need. After speaking with Dr. Turner my anxiety level about Covid early treatment is completely gone, he put my mind at ease. I feel that Dr. Turner truly cared for me and cares about the health of all his patients. I am grateful to have found a doctor who cares about the patient as opposed to doctors who only care about the safe narrative which, as I have learned, is not in my best interest. I have recommended Dr. Turner to my friends. This was my second appointment and, in my opinion, worth every penny. I would not hesitate to call on Dr. Turner again. At my age (72), I’m sure I will. Thank you Doctor.
MARK E.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great Doctor, glad I found this practice. One improvement that is needed is response time in terms of prescriptions and promised needed information. BTW, I'm still waiting for mine.
Angie S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Turner was wondering. He understood my problem and explained to me what I could do to alleviate my anxiety about the situation. He was understanding and kind and very easy to talk to, a good listener. Dr. Turner is a great doctor.
Betty E.
Submitted 02/07/22
Excellent
Betty E.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very understanding. Time spent with dr Turner well worth it. Follow up questions were answered immediately. Thank you!