Holistic Medicine and Men's Health in Tri-Cities, WA -- proudly serving Richland, Kennewick, Pasco and surrounding areas. COVID TREATMENT

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Michael K. Turner, MD -  - Integrative Medicine Physician

Michael K. Turner, MD

Integrative Medicine Physician & Men's Health Specialist located in Kennewick, WA

16 total reviews

Dr. Michael K. Turner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Turner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evan S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent. Very informative. Helpful. Very knowledgeable.
Derek H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr Turner was amazing and helpful!!
Scott D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent visit. Dr. Turner knows his stuff. Recomend him to anyone looking for a specialist.
Rick C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Turner is very patient, listening to all my concerns and then based on our conversation and goals suggests the best way to achieve better health. He gives gentle suggestions that we both agree is the best approach to take. Very knowledgeable giving suggestions for natural ways to achieve better health.
Cody C.
Submitted 03/24/21
I will say this and not just cause he helps me if it was not for him I strongly feel I would have been called home to god if he did not help me these last few year not only physically but emotionally and spiritually as well I don’t think I can ever repay this man in my life time thank u for everything you have done for me it means more then you will ever know best doctor in tri cities
Bryan W.
Submitted 03/24/21
I found Dr Turner to be a kind, empathetic listener. He quickly diagnosed several sports related injuries that not only affected my sports performance but had begun to hamper my daily life and activities. I was concerned they were permanent issues. After one visit with Dr. Turner I feel confident that, with his help, I will recover fully. Dr. Michael Turner has been a tremendous blessing for me.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Michael Turner is easy to talk with and I highly recommend. He directly addressed my complicated, chronic health concerns. I am relieved to find a specialist locally.
Marian S.
Submitted 11/04/20
It was a very good visit, came up with some good ideas to try. Time will tell if the therapy works good or not.
Priscilla B.
Submitted 10/30/20
He listened! Gave me hope that my condition could be helped a bit without surgery.
Donna W.
Submitted 10/09/20
Rare dr who actually listens and hears what you say.
Gina R.
Submitted 10/03/20
He make me feel better ☺️
Kim E.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Turner is one of the few doctors that actually listen to his patients. I appreciate his integrated and noninvasive approach to healing.
James C.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Turner shows great concern about me and my recovery. I’m so grateful to be under his care.
David B S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very relaxed back and forth discussion. Dr. Turner endeavors to communicate clearly and allow time for discussion.
Dianne S.
Submitted 09/15/20
One of Dr. Turner’s strongest assets is his thorough look into your daily life and activities. He’s not just making his recommendations from a text book. I am at 65 and so grateful to him for being able to continue the physical activities I love.