Holistic Medicine and Men's Health in Tri-Cities, WA -- proudly serving Richland, Kennewick, Pasco and surrounding areas. Click here for Covid Treatment

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Michael K. Turner, MD -  - Integrative Medicine Physician

Michael K. Turner, MD

Integrative Medicine Physician & Men's Health Specialist located in Kennewick, WA

23 total reviews

Dr. Michael K. Turner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Turner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brick L.
Submitted 11/28/21
The telephone appointment with Dr. Turner was very thorough and I felt he took the time to hear about my current situation. He listened and addressed my concerns. My wife was also on the phone call and her input was acknowledged and taken into planning my care. I would highly recommend him to any one seeking care from a provider not biased or influenced by outside entities.
David F.
Submitted 11/28/21
Dr. Turner is personable and is a good listener. I also appreciate his willingness to work with me to find the best solutions to my health issues.
Claudia W.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. TURNER and his Staff have helped our family receive the Covid care needed. The time they have put into helping with our differing needs is so aprreciated. They are professional and caring. Their patient care towards us, has been a stress reliever .
Stephen P.
Submitted 10/28/21
I couldn't be happier. I made the decision to get a prescription for Ivermectin (insurance in case I catch Covid at some point) and my doctor would not prescribe it for me. I found Dr. Turner on the FLCCC website (a GREAT resource) and I was very impressed with the effort he had put into his own website in an attempt to reach out to potential patients and answer as many questions as possible. I see Dr. Turner as a pioneer. He's willing to go where others won't go. Most doctors practice straight down the middle of the road and aren't willing to even get close to side off the road. TOO SCARY! Dr. Turner is willing to take risks and follow his instincts. When something works, it works. Just because some "higher authority" hasn't yet given their blessing doesn't mean it should be off-limits. For crying-out-loud, Off Label prescriptions have been used by doctors for ages. The entire process was as smooth as silk. Six days from start to finish. THANK YOU Dr. Turner for having the courage to chart your own course and not bow-down to the so-called experts.
Jed R.
Submitted 10/15/21
Thank you so much. Nice to know there are Angels out there for help. You give me hope for the world.
JTrent H.
Submitted 10/05/21
I contacted Dr. Turner's office to begin a Preventative Treatment against SARS 2 Covid 19; but before I got through the process, I tested POSITIVE from a PCR test. The medication he prescribed arrived the day after my test results were received and we were able to begin treatment right away. Thanks for the professionalism, and immediacy of your response AND the Compounding Pharmacy you selected.
Kelly J.
Submitted 10/03/21
Great experience; thankful for this doctor.
Evan S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent. Very informative. Helpful. Very knowledgeable.
Derek H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr Turner was amazing and helpful!!
Scott D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent visit. Dr. Turner knows his stuff. Recomend him to anyone looking for a specialist.
Rick C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Turner is very patient, listening to all my concerns and then based on our conversation and goals suggests the best way to achieve better health. He gives gentle suggestions that we both agree is the best approach to take. Very knowledgeable giving suggestions for natural ways to achieve better health.
Cody C.
Submitted 03/24/21
I will say this and not just cause he helps me if it was not for him I strongly feel I would have been called home to god if he did not help me these last few year not only physically but emotionally and spiritually as well I don’t think I can ever repay this man in my life time thank u for everything you have done for me it means more then you will ever know best doctor in tri cities
Bryan W.
Submitted 03/24/21
I found Dr Turner to be a kind, empathetic listener. He quickly diagnosed several sports related injuries that not only affected my sports performance but had begun to hamper my daily life and activities. I was concerned they were permanent issues. After one visit with Dr. Turner I feel confident that, with his help, I will recover fully. Dr. Michael Turner has been a tremendous blessing for me.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Michael Turner is easy to talk with and I highly recommend. He directly addressed my complicated, chronic health concerns. I am relieved to find a specialist locally.
Marian S.
Submitted 11/04/20
It was a very good visit, came up with some good ideas to try. Time will tell if the therapy works good or not.
Priscilla B.
Submitted 10/30/20
He listened! Gave me hope that my condition could be helped a bit without surgery.
Donna W.
Submitted 10/09/20
Rare dr who actually listens and hears what you say.
Gina R.
Submitted 10/03/20
He make me feel better ☺️
Kim E.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Turner is one of the few doctors that actually listen to his patients. I appreciate his integrated and noninvasive approach to healing.